On the heels of CEW announcing the Finalists for this year’s Ingredients and Formulation Award on July 13, is the chance for the beauty industry to get up close and personal with the judges deciding this year’s winner. As a recap, the Finalists for this year’s award include:

  • Actera Ingredients FOLLICIN
  • BASF Corporation PeptAIde™ 4.0
  • Eastman Chemical Company Eastman GEM™ retinyl sunflowerate
  • EverCare Mineral Body SPF 50 Sunscreen
  • Geltor, Inc. HumaColl21®
  • Grant Industries Inc. Granpowder BBP-700
  • Mana Products Inc. Clean Screen Mineral Serum SPF 50
  • SurfactGreen CosmeGreen ES1822+

Be sure to tune into this panel on June 15 from 12 p.m. to 1 p.m. to hear a conversation amongst the judges, who represent a panel of elite brands, about why these finalists made the cut and what makes them so innovative. The panel looks to serve as a preview to NYSCC SUPPLIERS’ DAY, to be held in person November 10-11 at the Jacob K. Javits Center in Manhattan.  This year’s panel of judges include:

Eileen Kim
Head of US Innovation and Research Prospective Team

Geraldine Molina
Head of R&I

Ron Robinson
Founder, CEO

Mike Wong, PhD.
VP, Technical Services

Tao Zheng
The Estee Lauder Companies
Director, Advanced Technologies/Material Science

To register for the event, please click here.