CEW Beauty
Creators Awards

Revealing 2021’s Beauty Creators Awards Winners

Hear which brands & products became winners in 30 categories, join in networking, and more.

Tune in virtually to discover:

The Announcement of the 2021 Beauty Creators Awards Winners
Top trends and data from NielsenIQ and The NPD Group
Virtual networking with hundreds of industry insiders and media experts

Plus, a gift bag filled with $300 worth of iconic beauty brands, including SK-II, bareMinerals, Benefit Cosmetics, and more.*

*Eligible with upgraded ticket purchase. Information on the bag will be sent closer to the event date.

Event Hosts

Batsheva Haart
Content Creator
Julia Haart
Co-Owner and Group CEO
Elite World Group

Tickets & Pricing

Event Details

Date: December 1st

Time: 1:00pm – 2:25pm EST Program

2:25pm-3:00pm EST Networking

Type: Virtual Event

CEW event cancellation/refund policy

Ticket Pricing



Exclusive Offer

Upgrade your ticket and receive a beauty bag valued at more than $300 containing a selection of full-size Iconic Beauty Award products. Limited quantities available. First come, first serve.*

Member with Gift Bag

NonMember with Gift Bag

*By purchasing the gift bag you are opting in to your address being shared with our partners for shipping purposes. 

What are the CEW Beauty Creators Awards?

For the last two decades, CEW’s Beauty Awards have celebrated the most innovative new beauty products. Winning an award is the industry’s highest honor, as the Beauty Awards continue to be the only awards selected by industry insiders – those who truly know beauty’s best.

The CEW Beauty Creators Awards, formerly known as the CEW Beauty Awards, will focus now – more than ever – on our own people, the Beauty Creators and their teams. We remain committed to ensuring they continue to deliver the most value, the strongest visibility, as well as heightened relevancy and credibility with the consumer.

CEW believes in the power of the beauty industry and its people, and our annual Awards are, and always have been, a recognition of excellence in the industry.

Discover the past winners here.