On April 25, the industry’s top executives and changemakers mingled for the Women’s Leadership Awards, a CEW signature event that honors beauty’s most accomplished female game changers of the moment.

  • The Achiever Awards: the most accomplished C-suite executives to watch and learn from
  • The Catalyst for Change Award: the woman making profoundly positive social changes at her company and around the world
  • The Female Founder Awards: the superstar entrepreneurs redefining what beauty means today and their stories of triumph and new challenges

WLA Achievers

Nikki Eslami
Co-Founder & Chief Product Officer; Founder & CEO
Bellami Hair and New Theory Ventures
Christina Fair
President of L’Oréal Dermatological Beauty Division, N.A.
L'Oréal USA
Alison Hahn
SVP, Merchandising, Makeup & Fragrance
Taydra Mitchell Jackson
Chief Marketing Officer
SheaMoisture, Unilever
Kory Marchisotto
CMO; President
e.l.f. Beauty and Keys Soulcare
Hilla Ram
Senior VP, Global Hair Care Brands & Global Beauty Analytics & Insights Leader
P&G Beauty
Gregg Renfrew

Catalyst for Change

Nancy Mahon
SVP, Global Corporate Citizenship & Sustainability
The Estée Lauder Companies

Female Founders

Presented by Harris Williams

Alicia Grande
CEO & Founder
Grande Cosmetics
Nyakio Grieco
Co-Founder & Founder
Thirteen Lune and Relevant: Your Skin Seen
Brook Harvey-Taylor
Founder & CEO
Pacifica Beauty
Anisa Telwar Kaicker
Founder & CEO
Anisa International
Tracee Ellis Ross
Founder & CEO

Event Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Unilever Logo
P&G Beauty

Silver Sponsors

Event Partners